Something new

So me writing a blog. Something new that I’m not sure if I’m doing right yet.

Tried a few new things over the last couple of years; surfing, sailing, running, festival going…. but it’s my hobby of sewing that I have returned to repeatedly so that’s mainly what I’m hoping to write about though I’m sure I won’t be able to resist mentioning what else I try or where I go!

Hopefully writing this blog will give me a diary of my makes, remind me what has gone well, help me learn from my mistakes and set myself new challenges. If along the way I can inspire others to be creative , try something different or even just make them smile then that’s even better😃

Leave a Reply

