Sunday Sevens

Looking though my pics I’ve just realised I haven’t taken any this week, so my seven today are the ones I ment to put on last week!! 


I became a lady that lunches for the day! A spring charity lunch that involved a lovely meal, cabaret act, dancing & a glass or two of bubbles….all to raise money for a worthy cause. Of course I needed a new dress so that will be blogged soon. 

A good long walk helped work off that lunch. 


But then we had to stop half way for refreshments 


With the spring weather & lighter nights it’s been nice to actually get back out in the conservatory for a cuppa after work. 


The same night we had the most spectacular sunset & I’ve found I get the best view leaning out the bedroom window. 



Of course last Sunday was Mother’s Day so my day had to include a few more bubbles! 

3 thoughts on “Sunday Sevens

Leave a Reply

